minor update – the only authorized edition of NSAM

Guys, I’ll have some more good stuff before long, trust me, but I just wanted to get this update out in case anybody wants a print edition of Never Steal Anything Moist. The revised edition has been released. All other editions are grossly inferior. If you have to get a copy, get this one. I repeat – FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, DO NOT READ AN UN-REVISED VERSION OF THE NOVEL “NEVER STEAL ANYTHING MOIST”!!

I don’t even necessarily recommend buying a revised copy. When I was finalizing the formatting for the book, I peeked in my authors’ copy of Ballad to think on how the margins felt, and if they could be improved – the kinda thing that’s the reason I get an authors’ copy – when I realized that there are blank pages where it seems the printer malfunctioned and just skipped over them. I have no reason to assume this is an isolated instance, but my friends haven’t told me whether it’s the case with their copies. No matter – obviously Amazon is untrustworthy, so I’d only order a copy if you feel sure you can get a replacement, or your money back, in the case of a defective edition. For now I’ll keep selling from them, since I have no other way to make print copies available. But in the future, as Post-Expressosurrealist literature continues to improve, I look forward to the possibility of other publishing methods. There are many great tales on the way, tales that will make these earlier masterworks seem amateurish by comparison! What a time to be alive. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B2TPRLJY?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

I’ve updated the “Bible of Jazzy Jayhawk” on the internet archive, so that should have the revised edition in it too, but with that website, who knows. They do amazing work, that’s the main thing. God bless the folks behind the Archive, a site that’s not profitable but is dedicated to holding an endless supply of the most obscure stuff imaginable – it’s a minor miracle.

About Harper Hair

Artist- see https://archive.org/search.php?query=creator:"Harper Hair"&sort=-publicdate for my music. This is foremost a gallery site for viewing art, but I include writing, some music and now, animation! Dig on in.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment